Wool Brands

Brands specialised in wool clothes

>A: https://greaterthana.no/

Aclima: https://www.aclima.no/

Armadillo Merino: https://armadillomerino.com/

Bergans:  https://www.bergans.com/en

Core Merino: https://coremerino.com/

Devold:  https://www.devold.com/en-GB/

Dilling: https://www.dilling-unterwaesche.de/

Formal Friday: https://formalfridayclothing.com/

Funktion Schnitt: https://www.funktionschnitt.de/

Houdini: https://www.houdinisportswear.com/de/

Icebreaker: http://eu.icebreaker.com/de/home

IO Merino: http://iomerino.com/

Mac Pac: https://www.macpac.co.nz/

Mons Royale:  https://www.monsroyale.com/

North x North: https://www.northxnorth.co/

Ortovox: https://www.ortovox.com/de/

Pally’Hi: https://www.pallyhi.com/en/

Rewoolution:  https://www.reda1865.com/de/

Smartwool: http://www.smartwool.com/

Son of a Tailor: https://www.sonofatailor.com/

Super Natural: http://www.sn-supernatural.com/en/ 

Unbound Merino: https://unboundmerino.com/

Wenorwegians: http://wenorwegians.com/

Wool & Prince: https://woolandprince.com/

Wool&: https://wooland.com/

Wool Land Norway: www.shopwoolland.com

Woolpower: https://www.woolpower.se/en/

Brands specialised in wool shoes

Allbirds: https://www.allbirds.com/

Baabuk: https://www.baabuk.com/

Gießwein: https://www.giesswein.com/

Lasso Shoes: https://lasso-shoes.fr/en/

Mahabis: https://mahabis.com/